RSS

Movin’ on UP!

28 Sep

Here’s the scoop!  After giving wordpress a fair month, I’ve decided I want a little more freedom from templates and so forth.  SO, I’ve shifted this blog.  For now, everything looks the same, but you can keep your peepers open for little changes here and there.  I hope you don’t get lost in the move because you are a valuable asset.  So follow me on over.  Here we go, are you ready? Roots of My Heart dot com.  See? Not that different.  Just drop the wordpress out of there and it’s just the same.  Update your Readers or whatever you need to do.  Can’t wait to see you over there.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on September 28, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

One response to “Movin’ on UP!

  1. Cary Richardson

    September 28, 2011 at 8:57 pm

    slow down, I can’t keep up on the reading 🙂

     

Leave a Reply

 
